USA TOUR PRE-SALE

Thursday, April 25, 2019
H-E-B Center at Cedar Park
Austin, TX
PRE-SALE

Friday, April 26, 2019
United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock, TX
PRE-SALE

Saturday, April 27, 2019
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
PRE-SALE

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Toyota Music Factory
Dallas, TX
PRE-SALE

Thursday, May 2, 2019
Legacy Arena at the BJCC
Birmingham, AL
PRE-SALE

Friday, May 3, 2019
State Farm Arena
Atlanta, GA
PRE-SALE

Saturday, May 4, 2019
Ascend Amphitheater
Nashville, TN
PRE-SALE

Monday, May 6, 2019
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
PRE-SALE

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
PRE-SALE

Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Hertz Arena
Fort Myers, FL
PRE-SALE

Thursday, May 9, 2019
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
PRE-SALE

Saturday, May 11, 2019
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tampa, FL
PRE-SALE

Thursday, May 30, 2019
accesso ShoWare Center
Seattle, WA
PRE-SALE

Friday, May 31, 2019
P.N.E. Coliseum
Vancouver, BC
PRE-SALE

Saturday, June 1, 2019
Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Portland, OR
PRE-SALE

Monday, June 3, 2019
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
PRE-SALE

Wednesday, June 5, 2019
The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
PRE-SALE

Thursday, June 6, 2019
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
PRE-SALE

Friday, June 7, 2019
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
PRE-SALE

Saturday, June 8, 2019
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
PRE-SALE

Monday, June 10, 2019
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
PRE-SALE

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
STAPLES Centre
Los Angeles, CA
PRE-SALE

Saturday, June 22, 2019
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
PRE-SALE

Monday, June 24, 2019
Sears Centre Arena
Chicago, IL
PRE-SALE

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
PRE-SALE

Thursday, June 27, 2019
Scotiabank Arena (formerly Air Canada Centre)
Toronto, ON
PRE-SALE

Saturday, June 29, 2019
The Anthem
Washington, DC
PRE-SALE

Monday, July 1, 2019
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
PRE-SALE

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Madison Square Garden Arena
New York, NY
PRE-SALE

 



Hillsong International Ltd in its capacity as trustee for Hillsong International (“Hillsong”) will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates regarding marketing and promotions for music releases, tours and events, books and resources. We may contact you via email and/or social media advertising. We will treat your information with respect in accordance with our Privacy Policy (visit hillsong.com/privacy). Hillsong may use this information in the above way for any of our Hillsong branded promotions.  By submitting this form, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

YOUNG & FREE ON THE ROAD

CANADA TOUR 2019